Double Decker Couch!

Introducing the Double Decker Couch! So everyone can watch TV together and be buddies!

-Emmet from The LEGO Movie

Hi guys! I haven’t rendered anything in a while, so I thought I’d brush off the old Blender and create a “real-life” double decker couch. I hope you like it! 😀

Double Decker Couch - Render by RioforceCredits:

Textures: CGTextures.com (Plastic texture by me)

Modeling: rioforce

Rendering: Cycles Render

-rioforce

One thought on “Double Decker Couch!

  1. Hey Rio,

    I forgot to comment after liking this post. 😛 But yeah this is really cool, simple but cool. I still say that this could be made and sold to some rich person with a high ceiling. 😀

Leave a Reply

