Nexus Adventures Renders

Hi all! I just wanted to tell you about what I have been doing lately:

Renders for Nexus Adventures!

Actually, I’m not a team member, I just rendered them a new logo and rendered their NPCs. 🙂 Check them out here:

Thanks to the Nexus Adventures team for modeling all of the gear, minifigures, and creating all textures! All I really did was change the lighting and set it up in Cycles. 🙂

LNA Logo (Upload)

Thanks to Onuku for designing the new logo! I enjoyed modeling it in Blender and rendering it. 🙂

Check out Nexus Adventures!

Website       Wiki       Facebook

-rioforce

One thought on “Nexus Adventures Renders

  1. Very nice work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

