Teen Talent

Hey guys! I won’t be making any other Blender progress in any of my other projects until after March sometime. Teen-Talent is coming up and I want to make a movie to enter. The only thing is, I did not know the registration deadline is April 1st wich leaves me with 28 days to make and render an entire (5-15 minute-ish) movie! So, I’ll have very limited activity on the web until I get this movie done. Just so you know!

-rioforce

One thought on “Teen Talent

  1. […] did a photo shoot with Jungle Boy, I went to Teen-Talent, I made a render about two robots enjoying tea, modeled an antique camera, and tried out […]

Leave a Reply

